SKU: 9781447242024


Camilleri is in top form in his Inspector Montalbano mystery, set in a seaside villa that seems to be under a biblical curse . . . As always, Camilleri lovingly portrays Montalbano's dry wit, gourmet appetite and distaste for corrupt Italian politics. His Montalbano series has been adapted for Italian television and translated into nine languages. Title Inclued in this Set are : 1. August Heat (Montalbano 10) 2. The Paper Moon (Montalbano 9) 3. The Voice of the Violin (Montalbano 4) 4. The Scent of the Night (Montalbano 6) 5. Excursion to Tindari (Montalbano 5) 6. The Patience of the Spider (Montalbano 8) 7. Rounding the Mark (Montalbano 7) 8. The Shape of Water 9. The Terracotta Dog 10. The Snack Thief




Shipping Policy

Complimentary ground shipping within 1 to 7 business days

Next-day and Express delivery options also available

See the delivery FAQs for details on shipping methods, costs and delivery times

Andrea Camilleri Inspector Montalbano Mysteries 10 Books Collection Set Series 1
- +
Translation missing: