Amelia Bedelia 12-Book Boxed Set: Amelia Bedelia by the Dozen Sale -35%
SKU: 9780062935205
$115.00$75.00

Description

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she gets a dog, learns to dance, goes to camp, and so much more! Perfect for holiday gift giving and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first twelve books in the New York Times-bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series as well as an exclusive paper doll. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each book includes black-and-white art on every page and fun extras such as "Two Ways to Say It," a guide to the idioms used in the story-and more! The twelve books in this boxed set are: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!, Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!, Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot, Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash, and Amelia Bedelia Digs In. Includes an Amelia Bedelia paper doll!

Comments

Reviews

Reviews

Shipping Policy

Complimentary ground shipping within 1 to 7 business days

Next-day and Express delivery options also available

See the delivery FAQs for details on shipping methods, costs and delivery times

Amelia Bedelia 12-Book Boxed Set: Amelia Bedelia by the Dozen
- +
Translation missing: en.general.search.loading